Here are the the tracks we played at Fabriclive in Room 1 for the closing set of the magnificent Stanton Warrior's night at Fabric. Thanks to Dom and Mark and especially thanks to everyone who came down to party.

There were a couple of tracks we played at the end that aren't here because they're about to be released, but these are all the edits and bootlegs we've been working on for the Fabric night.

Hope you enjoy it!

Mike & Lottie x

PS If you want to support the artists included in this set, do go and buy a copy of the tracks.

01. Culprate - Alpha [Inspected]
02. Jóhann Jóhannsson - Transmutation At A Distance [Deutsche Grammophon]
03. Pilotpriest - Body Double [Bandcamp]
04. Kayoh - Darkside (feat. Dino) [Mad Zoo]
05. Rezz x Deathpact - Life & Death [Mau5trap]
06. Vorso - Reaching For The Surface [Inspected]
07. Ekcle - Clandestine [Inspected]
08. Vorso - Spectre [Inspected]
09. False Noise & Fluke Luke - Northern Pattern [Inspector]
10. Lozz - Beast Mode [Gold Digger]
11. Massive Attack - Voodoo In My Blood (Hybrid Bootleg) [Virgin EMI]
12. Nine Inch Nails - Echoplex (Hybrid Re-Edit of Lee Coombs & Uberzone - Right Now)
13. Brandt Brauer Frick - Masse
14. Unloved - Crash Bang Boom (Hybrid Re-Edit)
15. 13th Zodiac - BTTF (Hybrid Re-Edit) 
16. Unloved - We Are Unloved (Hybrid Re-Edit)
16. New Order - People On The Highline (Hybrid Remix)
17. Monuman - Ur (Hybrid Bootleg Remix)